Drop Me a Line

Drop me a line, oh blog-stalker of mine,
send me a comment, a post, a review.
You look, but don’t say much, but really that’s fine.
The truth is, my one loyal reader is you.

I know that it is you, you see, without fail
Because no one comes by here as much as you do.
My family would tell me, would ride me, would rail.
No one else that I know is as quiet as you.

But never desert me, sweet one I can’t see.
It’s nice just to have you, anonymously.

One thought on “Drop Me a Line

Leave a Reply

