Beauty, Chakra energy, Courage, Empathy, Family, Gratitude, Greek mythology, Home, Hope, Journeys, Judaism, Love, Marriage, Miracles, Truth

Faith

I have faith in your love. You will always love me.
I have faith in your strength to withstand what may come.
I have faith in the joy that we bring, blessed be.
I have faith in your laughter, so full and wholesome.

I have faith that the demons will cower in fear
When seeing the brightness our true love creates.
I have faith that those who would throw their spears
Will find that our love is too pure to abate.

I have faith we will face every challenge life brings
Both evil and good, as lovers, as friends.
I have faith that we will grow together, find wings
To lift up our spirits, to soar without end.

I have faith that our faith will just grow over time.
I will always be yours, and my knight will be mine.

1 thought on “Faith”

Leave a Reply

