Beauty, Chakra energy, Courage, Empathy, Friends, Fun, Gratitude, Healing, Home, Journeys, Judaism, Love, Miracles, New Paths, People, Truth

Grand Prismatic Spring, Yellowstone Park, Wyoming

grand-prismatic-spring-521743-sw

 

I) A magic eye
outpouring of earth
and sand and life
to create rainbows in the dirt.
Do you see it now?
How the whole world is built
to evoke the rainbow
in your soul?

II) Thank you, Shaman,
for sharing your knowledge with me.
You pointed me on the path
and reminded me who I am.
I needed to remember
how to see the rainbows again
and you told me
where to look. Inside myself.

III) You make the rainbows dance
to light my way
point me in the right direction
with the promise, all the while,
that You will never
forsake us again.
We see it, clearly,
in the transient luminescent sky
and the permanent scorching earth.

2 thoughts on “Grand Prismatic Spring, Yellowstone Park, Wyoming”

Leave a Reply

