Beauty, Chakra energy, Empathy, Family, Friends, Fun, Gratitude, Healing, Love, Miracles, Truth

Daily Prompt: Free

Daily Prompt: Morphing

Free

I free you.
When I love you, and
transmute the universal light
from heaven down
through energy spirals swirling
through the core of me
the heart and soul
and depths of me
and it flows out
through my hands
my third eye, my sacred
temple and into you
in rainbows bursting
born of ecstasy
and healing, cleansing
rebirth of you, from me,
I free you.
Free is love and tantric fire
and compassion and nurturing,
a shining silver connection.
I free you,
so you can be
amazing.

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Free”

Leave a Reply

