Family, Friends, Fun, Gratitude, Home, Love, People, Questions

Daily Prompt: If I Only Had Another Me

Daily Prompt: Clone Wars
If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

Another Me

Another me, to take
over part of my life
and make it their own
take responsibility
for the cleaning
or the second job
or the third job
or the children
or the cooking
or the finances
or the keeping up with friends
and family and maybe
the traveling, too.
I need at least five
others, these clones
to really make this work.
I know, I hear the question
all the time.
How do you do it all?
Simple answer.
I don’t.

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: If I Only Had Another Me”

Leave a Reply

