Chakra energy, Empathy, Greek mythology, Love, Miracles, New Paths, Truth

I Am

I am the love you
see before you
inviting and open
ready to enfold you
embrace you
and all that you are.

I am the beauty
that infuses this world
with goodness, purple
violet light streaming
connecting us all
in peacefulness.

I am your dream
made real for you
to touch
and taste
and entwine your fingers
in mine, in my love.

I am your gift
your challenge
from the universe.
Can you block out
the shrieking voices
and just love me back?

I am yours, if
you want me.
If you need me.
If you want a gift,
a challenge, a dream,
a beautiful apparition,

a love that will last
in a lifetime of bliss.

1 thought on “I Am”

Leave a Reply

