Chakra energy, Empathy, Gratitude, Healing, Heartbreak, Love, Miracles, Pain, Questions

Third Eye

I miss your third eye
most of all
those moments
when we entwined and
our third eyes found
clarity
in each other
locked together
magnetically sealed
into one and
you gazed into
the window of my soul
and named me beautiful
in your sight.
I know that’s why
you push me away
won’t see me again.
You’ll fall into
my beautiful spell
all the questions
in your heart pouring
out, your third eye
revealing who you are
who you could be
in my arms.
But what brings the fear
the icy spike throbbing
is what you see in
my third eye.
All my answers.
Always yes.

2 thoughts on “Third Eye”

Leave a Reply

