Chakra energy, Courage, Empathy, Love, Miracles, New Paths, Pain, Truth

Empty

The emptiness inside of me
emerges in epiphany.
This isn’t right, to wake alone.
Again my dreams, which once had shown
the way to truth, now dissipate,
and I am left to own my Fate.
Walking my path, I know I must.
The signs are clear, and if I just
pay attention, do what’s right,
make sure they turn into the light
I know my soul will sing to yours.
And maybe you will find the hours
to come and visit and to see
if what you’re looking for is me.
Until then, I sing alone
empty on my moonlit throne.

Leave a Reply

