Chakra energy, Courage, Home, Hope, Journeys, Judaism, Love, Miracles, New Paths

Pride

The queen rules all
and that could be me
alpha female
queen in my own story
if I take hold
and let my true power
shine through.
I took the first step
leaving to find
another kingdom to rule.
I will journey when I can
rest when I need
find my king and create
our world, together.
But I am queen,
lioness and mother
protector of what is mine,
and I will not forget
my Pride.

1 thought on “Pride”

Leave a Reply

